To infuse the spirit of competition, leadership, tolerance, sportsmanship and to explore the hidden talents in cultural, sports and athletic activities, students are divided into four houses viz Saraswati (Blue), Bharti (Yellow), Jyoti (Green), Geeta (Red). Each house works under the supervision of House Master/ House Mistress and with the cooperation of other teachers associated with the house.

Motto of the Houses

Saraswati House : Knowledge is Power

Geeta House : Work is Worship


Jyoti House : Darkness to Light


Bharti House : Truth Always Wins



Grade XII

Grade VIII

Grade V

There is no gallery selected or the gallery was deleted.