

THE S.D. VIDYA SCHOOL, AMBALA CANTT

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2023-2026

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. B.K. Soni	President, S.D. College Society (Lahore)
2.	Dr. Deshbandhu	1. Vice President S D College Society (Lahore) and
		2. Manager of The S D Vidya School
3.	Mr. Ashok Gurnani	General Secretary, S.D. College Society (Lahore)
4.	Mr. Jagdish Arora	Finance Secretary, S.D. College Society (Lahore)
5.	Ms. Shabnam Nath	Vice President
6.	Ms. Neelinderjeet Kaur	Director Principal, The S D Vidya School, Ambala Cantt
	Sandhu	Director, The S D Vidya School, Noida
7.	Dr. Rajinder Rana	Principal, S. D. College, Educationist
8.	Ms. Anu Puri	Principal, The S D Vidya School, Noida, Educationist
9.	Mr. Amit Nath	Principal, KV 3, Cluster Head KV Ambala Cluster, Educationist
10.	Mr. Vivek Kohli	Principal, Sohan Lal DAV B.Ed. College, Educationist
11.	Ms. Rita Munjal	Director, Founder Principal, Tulsi Public School, A/
		City, Educationist
12.	Dr. Anupama Arya	Principal, Arya Girls College, Educationist
13.	Mr. Jivtesh Garg	Hall Mark Public School, Panchkula, Educationist
14.	Mr. Arun Goyal	Principal, Taneja Public School, Ambala Cantt, Educationist
15.	Mr. Gaurav Gandhi	CA
16.	Mr. Ajay Aggarwal (Father of Digvi)	Parent
17.	Dr. Vinod Kamboj (Father of Srijan)	Parent
18.	Ms. Shivani Sharma	Parent Staff Member
19.	Ms. Rita Lamba	Parent Staff Member
20.	Ms. Jyoti Vig	Parent Staff Member
21.	Ms. Jiwanjot	Parent Staff Member